Corporate Profile

Management Team

Saturnino G. Belen, Jr.  Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Allan P. Timonera     President
Octavio V. Cruz, Jr.  Managing Director
Primo D. Mateo, Jr.  Chief Operating Officer
Erwin O. Manibog  Executive Director - Sales, Marketing and Customer Relations Group
Rene I. Dela Cruz            Executive Director - Business Development
Elizabeth L. Carta  Executive Director - Finance
Walter R. Agcambert Jr.  Vice President - Semicon Operations and RF Microwave & Modules Operations
Arlene C. Saudi  Vice President - Human Resources Management and Development